Annual Committee Report

Committee Name: Catastrophic Leave Committee

Chairperson: Haven David

List of members: Mindi Flynn, Ann Schultz, Iva Belew, Sharon Cudjo, Brandy Lowery, Dean Brumley, Don Bruns, Jason Scheller, Michael Schoppa, Jeanne Ballard, Amanda Raines, Michelle Downes, Cyndi Danner, Connie Monteith, Rachel Toy

Dates of meetings: October 5, 2018, Electronic meeting March and August 2019

Accomplishments: Three requests for Sick Bank Leave were reviewed and approved through the year.

Recommendations: None

Membership suggestions: None

Attachment of agendas and minutes, including attendance (if not posted on website) Posted to website

Submitted by: Haven David

Date submitted: September 9, 2019